August 1, 2012

Our Team

Meet FIKISHA Kenya!

Our staff serve as professionals as well as mentors, serving with all they have to befriend those in need and be a source of comfort to the hurting. Our team multiplies  their effort by enabling volunteers and partners.

Moses [Operations Director]

moses@fikisha.org

Moses enjoys art, reading, and traveling. He also loves his wife and son.

Barrack [Community Outreach Director]

barrack@fikisha.org

Barrack is fun, loving and understanding. He enjoys listening to music.

Mercy [Programs Directors]

mercy@fikisha.org

Mercy enjoys having fun, cooking and being part of the FIKISHA team.

Francis [Executive Director]

francis@fikisha.org

Francis (aka Frank) enjoys making friends, traveling, and futbol.

Meet FIKISHA USA!

Our USA Team exists to constantly lift up our team in Kenya. We are volunteers who believe that love changes lives.

Sam

sam@fikisha.org

Sam is a dreamer. He loves his wife, playing guitar and learning new things. He believes in changing the world—today.

Alyssa

alyssa@fikisha.org

Alyssa has pieces of her heart in many cities around the world. She really likes coffee and community, wherever that may be.